Tarrant County Fire & Arson

Investigator's Association

...we must never surrender to the crime of Arson !!!


Tarrant County Fire and Arson Investigators Association

Lifetime Membership Roster

The following are current or past members of the Association who have received the honor of receiving "Lifetime Membership" by a majority vote of the association's membership.

  • Bob Steele - Fire Chief, Southlake FD
  • Larry Smith - Fire Chief, Bell Helicopter FD
  • Michael Logan - Assistant Chief/Fire Marshal, Euless FD
  • Richard Ward - Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal, Grapevine FD
  • James Cheatham - Deputy Fire Marshal, DFW Airport DPS
  • Steve Steele - Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives
  • Sabino Vasquez - Fort Worth Fire Department
  • Howard Hill - Hurst Fire Department
  • Roger Stewart - Roanoke Fire Department
123 movies