Tarrant County Fire & Arson

Investigator's Association

...we must never surrender to the crime of Arson !!!


Login   |  Register

Current TCFAIA Officers


 President - Keith Ebel 

Tarrant County Fire Marshal 

1st Vice President - Wayne May

Ft. Worth  Fire Department

2nd Vice President - Doug Parks

Roanoke Fire Department

Treasurer - David Butler

Tarrant County Fire Marshal


Chaplain - Josh Richards

Briar-Reno Fire Department

Secretary - Jessica Eiswald

Liberty Mutual

123 movies